Board Members

President

Joanne McNellis Coelho, GTP, GLP
e-mail: joannemc27@gmail.com

Vice President

Afeef Khalil
Cvent
e-mail: akhalil@cvent.com

Treasurer
Karen Pannacciulli
United Airlines
e-mail: karen.pannacciulli@united.com

Secretary

Laura Goldberg
AVE Furnished Corporate Housing
e-mail: lgoldberg@korman.com

Education and Professional Development

Jill La Forte
Wyndham Hotels & Resorts
e-mail: Jill.LaForte@wyndham.com

Membership

Anna Karas
Global Hospitality Services
e-mail: anna.karas@g-h-s.com

Membership

Zorian Ricks
Royal Coachman Worldwide
e-mail: Zorian.Ricks@RoyalCoachman.com

Sponsorship Chair

Marco Alvarez
Wyndham Wordlwide
e-mail: marco.alvarez@wyndham.com

Philanthropy Chair

Sarah D'Alessandro
BCD Travel
e-mail: sarah.dalessandro@bcdtravel.com

Programs Chair

Terrance McDermott
Wyndham Hotels and Resorts
e-mail: terrance.mcdermott@wyndham.com

Sites Chair

Ann Albano
Saddle Brook Marriott
e-mail: ann.albano@marriottsales.com

Technology Chair

Sean Collins
Vander Plaat Executive Car and Limo
e-mail: Sean@vanderplaatlimo.com

Past President

Diane Perretti, GTP
Teva Pharmaceuticals
e-mail: diane.perretti@tevapharm.com