Board Members

President

Diane Perretti, GTP
Teva Pharmaceuticals
e-mail: diane.perretti@tevapharm.com

Vice President

Bruce Boillotat
Royal Coachman Worldwide
e-mail: Bruce.Boillotat@RoyalCoachman.com

Secretary
Laura Goldberg
AVE Furnished Corporate Housing
e-mail: lgoldberg@korman.com

Treasurer
Karen Pannacciulli
United Airlines
e-mail: karen.pannacciulli@united.com

Government Relations Chair
Amy L Rayca
BCD Travel
e-mail: Amy.Rayca@bcdtravel.com

Technology Chair

Sean Collins
Vander Plaat Executive Car and Limo
e-mail: Sean@vanderplaatlimo.com

Past President

Ann L Dery
S&P Global
e-mail: Ann.Dery@spglobal.com